Happy Gynecon 2019

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Panel Discussion: Panel on Preventive Oncology of Cervix including Vaccination (10:10 - 11:00)

-Conveners: Amita Maheshwari

time [id] title	presenter
10:10 [52] Panel on Preventive Oncology of Cervix including Vaccination	Dr TIBREWAL, Anuradha Dr MOHTA, Arpan Chatur JAIN, Asha Dr NAYAK, Bhagyalaxmi Dr MASIH, Phebe Dr THAKUR, Pushpa Dr SINHA, Sangeeta Dr SAHU, Sarika Dr RAJBHAR, Sarita Dr JAIN, Shalini Dr PUROHIT, Sushma

Panel Discussion: Panel on Medico Legal Problems in ObGyn (11:00 - 12:00)

-Conveners: Abha Daharwal; Alka Mukherjee

time [id] title	presenter	
11:00 [54] Panel on Medico legal problems in Obst. & Gyn	Dr DUBEY, Anil	
	Dr KUJUR, Avinashi	
	Dr KAUR, Gurpreet	
	Dr SHAH, Lalit	
	Dr PAHALAJANI, Neeraj	
	Dr AGRAWAL, Priti	
	Mrs AGRAWAL, Priya	
	Dr NAGARIA, Sandhya	
	Dr DAS, Sanjay	
	Dr MAHOBIA, Swati	

Panel Discussion: Case based Gynac Panel: Management of Itching & Discharge of Private parts (15:00 - 15:35)

-Conveners: Sangeeta Kamra; Saubhagya Jena

time [id] title	presenter
15:00 [57] Case based Gynac Panel Management of Itching & Discharge of Private	Dr CHOUDHARY, Anjana
parts	Dr AGRAWAL, Geeta
	Dr LAGOO, Jyoti
	Dr GUPTA, Jyotsna Gandhi
	Dr MANDAL, Nivedita
	Dr PARAKH, Padma
	Dr PARIDA, R
	Dr VATS, Rashmi
	Dr JOGI, Sangeeta
	Dr GOENKA, Shreya
	Dr SAHU. Tribhuwan

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Panel Discussion: Panel - Case Discussion Situations Case as per Discretion Of Moderetor (10:15 - 11:00)

-Conveners: Ruchi Kishor Gupta; Tripti Nagaria

time [id] title	presenter
10:15 [72] Panel- Case Discussion Situations Case as per Discretion Of Moderetor	Dr CHANDRASEKHAR Dr RAMANI, Chetna Dr BABBAR, Kavita Dr JAIN, Meena Dr AGRAWAL, Monika Dr MAHAPATRA, Mrutyunjaya Dr MADHARIYA, Nalini
	Dr AGRAWAL, Neerja Dr PANDEY, Shanti Dr SINHA, Snehil Dr AGRAWAL, Sunita

Panel Discussion: Medico legal Panel - Mandatory Govt. Compliances for Practice as a Doctor (11:00 - 12:00)

-Conveners: Monika Pathak; Asha Jain

time [id] title	presenter
11:00 [105] Medico legal Panel – Mandatory Govt.Compliances for Practice as a Doctor	Dr GUPTA, Alka Dr JAIN, Anil Mr DEWANGAN SAHU, E.E. M.K. FIRE SAFETY, Expert for Dr SINHA, Mahesh Dr GAWRI, Palak Dr SHARMA, Rajesh Dr GUPTA, Rakesh Mr DUBEY, Vipin